Skip to main content

Manage your integrations

By integrating Brevo with another application, you can synchronize data between the two platforms. After setting up an integration, you'll can edit its name or setup, view its sync details, deactivate it, or delete it altogether.

Edit an integration

To edit the name or setup of an integration:

  1. Click the account dropdown and select Plugins & Integration.
  2. Go to the My Integrations tab.
  3. Click the three dots next to the integration and select Edit settings. You are redirected to the setup page of your integration.
    edit_integration.jpg
  4. To edit the name of the integration:
    1. Click Edit Name.
    2. Update the name of your integration.
    3. Click Confirm.
  5. To edit the setup of your integration:
    1. Follow the same steps as in the initial setup of your integration and make your changes.
    2. Once you're done, click Update at the last step to update the setup of your integration.

View the sync details of an integration

You can access the sync status and details of an integration to check when your data was last synchronized and initiate a manual sync if needed.

To view the sync details of an integration:

  1. Click the account dropdown and select Plugins & Integration.
  2. Go to the My Integrations tab.
  3. Click the three dots next to the integration and select Sync details. You'll be able to view the date and time of your last synchronization as well as when the next one is scheduled.
    integrations_sync-details_en-us.jpeg
  4. To initiate a manual sync, click Sync now.
    integrations_sync-details_sync-now_en-us.jpeg

Activate or deactivate an integration

If you temporarily want to stop an integration, we recommend deactivating it instead of deleting it

To deactivate an integration:

  1. Click the account dropdown and select Plugins & Integration.
  2. Go to the My Integrations tab.
  3. Click the toggle button next to an active integration.
    deactivate_integration.jpg
  4. Click Yes, deactivate it to confirm.

Your integration is now deactivated. While your integration is deactivated, no sync will happen. To re-enable it, click the toggle button again and follow the same steps as in the initial setup of your integration. 

Delete the integration

If you permanently want to stop an integration, you can delete it. Once you delete your integration, no sync will happen anymore.

To delete an integration:

  1. Click the account dropdown and select Plugins & Integration.
  2. Go to the My Integrations tab.
  3. Click the three dots next to the integration and select Delete.
    delete_integration.jpg
  4. Click Yes, delete to confirm.

Your integration is now permanently deleted. 

🤔 Have a question?

If you have a question, feel free to contact our support team by creating a ticket from your account. If you don't have an account yet, you can contact us here.

💬 Was this article helpful?

2 out of 28 found this helpful