Skip to main content

Are blocklisted contacts added to my total number of contacts?

Yes, contacts who have been blocklisted are still added to your total number of contacts. You can still see these contacts in your lists and even view their information, but they will be excluded from receiving your communications. To learn more about how blocklisting works in Brevo, check our dedicated articles.

🤔 Have a question?

If you have a question, feel free to contact our support team by creating a ticket from your account. If you don't have an account yet, you can contact us here.

💬 Was this article helpful?

2 out of 4 found this helpful