Yes, contacts who have been blocklisted are still added to your total number of contacts. You can still see these contacts in your lists and even view their information, but they will be excluded from receiving your communications. To learn more about how blocklisting works in Brevo, check our dedicated articles.
🤔 Have a question?
💬 Was this article helpful?
Thank you! Your feedback helps us improve this article for everyone.