Your data is private and remains your sole property unless you've given access to other users. In that case, data is shared with the user(s) of your account according to the rights you've allocated them.
If you are the sole user of your account, only you will be able to use it and access it.
🤔 Have a question?
💬 Was this article helpful?
Thank you! Your feedback helps us improve this article for everyone.