Delete a deal

Deleting a deal is useful if you've created it by mistake or if you have absolutely no use in keeping a record of it and its activities.

❗️ Important
You cannot retrieve or reopen a deleted deal. That's why we recommend you always close your deal as lost instead of deleting them.

Delete a deal

To delete a deal:

  1. Go to Deals.
  2. Click the deal that you want to delete.
  3. Click the three dots icon above More and select Delete permanently.
    sales_delete-deal_EN-US.png
  4. Click Delete deal to confirm.

⏭️ What's next?

🤔 Have a question?

If you have a question, feel free to contact our support team by creating a ticket from your account. If you don't have an account yet, you can contact us here.

💬 Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful