Free plan accounts that have not been used for 90 days will be automatically deleted.
Prior to the account deletion, clients receive an email to let them know their account will be deleted. To prevent your account from being closed, you'll have to log into it.
If you've subscribed to a Starter
, or BrevoPlus
offer, your account will remain open, even after a long period of time without logging into it.
If your free plan account has been deleted, you can't restore it. However, if you still want to use Brevo, you can create a new account.
🤔 Have a question?
If you have a question, feel free to contact our support team by creating a ticket from your account. If you don't have an account yet, you can contact us here.
💬 Was this article helpful?
8 out of 11 found this helpful
Can you tell us what went wrong?
This form is for feedback only and you won't receive a reply. Please don't include any personal information about yourself or someone else.
Thank you! Your feedback helps us improve this article for everyone.