Skip to main content

What is your use of data policy?

Your data is private and remains your sole property unless you've given access to other users. In that case, data is shared with the user(s) of your account according to the rights you've allocated them.

If you are the sole user of your account, only you will be able to use it and access it.

💡 Good to know
Please see Add additional user(s) to your account to know how to share your account and give specific permissions to users.

 

🤔 Have a question?

If you have a question, feel free to contact our support team by creating a ticket from your account. If you don't have an account yet, you can contact us here.

💬 Was this article helpful?

0 out of 3 found this helpful