Change the language of your Brevo account

In this article, we will explain how to change the language of your Brevo account.

  1. From Brevo, click Your name > Select your language
  2. Choose which language you want on your account. 6 languages are available: English (US and UK), French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, and German.
  3. Optional: Change your timezone.
  4. Click Save the preferences to save your changes.

Your language and timezone are saved. 

🤔 Have a question?

If you have a question, feel free to contact our support team by creating a ticket from your account. If you don't have an account yet, you can contact us here.

If you’re looking for help with a project using Brevo, we can match you with the right certified Brevo expert partner.

💬 Was this article helpful?

9 out of 16 found this helpful